Mosquito Joe OF MIAMI VALLEY Reviews

830 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Emma
Aug 03, 2022

Kenny
Jul 25, 2022

The best service! This is the second season we have used Mosquito Joe, and can now enjoy sitting outside once again!Service: Mosquito extermination

Pat
Jun 30, 2022

Had 2 service appointments with Mesquito Joe so far. No issues at all. Prompt, efficient and nice. 3rd appointment is the important one. Hopefully we'll be rid of the mesquitos after the next one.

Kyle
Jun 30, 2022

Robert
Jun 28, 2022

Since using Mosquito Joe and I am more confident in taking my dogs into the backyard and staying outside with them. It used to be I couldn’t go outside because I would get birdbath the minute I walked out my door. I swell up when I get bit. Now, I am outside all the time now with no worries of getting bit all over. I recommend them to all of my friends and family.Service: Mosquito extermination

Kathy
Jun 28, 2022

So far so good this year. Have used mosquito joe for 3-4 years now. Either the regular or organic sprays have stopped us from getting eaten alive. Always prompt and offer a lot of specials or discounts. Also re-spray for free if it doesn’t work.

Andre
Jun 28, 2022

Phillip
Jun 27, 2022

Very professional and respectful. Gave us a call and text when they were on the way with an eta. Right on time and explained what was getting done in detail. Very professional employees and also lady in the office over the phone was very polite and professional. Great company to work with.Services: Bug & insect extermination, Mosquito extermination, General pest inspection

Greg
Jun 27, 2022

Great so far. Two treatments in and a noticeable decline in mosquitos.Service: Mosquito extermination

Thomas
Jun 27, 2022