Tipp City, Ohio 45371

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
937-972-0971

Mosquito Joe OF MIAMI VALLEY Reviews

87763 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

We love the service that Mosquito Joe provides for us! We've almost forgotten mosquitoes exist! We are only reminded of them when we go somewhere that doesn't use MJ!

Kelly W
Jan 16, 2019

The guys always do an excellent job, timely, thorough and we really couldn't ask for more!

John B
Jan 16, 2019

MJ’s has exceeded our expectations as their service is timely and professional!

Carl S
Jan 15, 2019

Great service. I appreciate the heads up I get for each visit and I also appreciate the f that there’s no contract.

Judy K
Jan 14, 2019

Great customer service. I love being able to be outside and not getting bitten by mosquitoes.

Norma C
Jan 13, 2019

It’s always fun now to sit out on the deck in the late afternoon watching all the birds as the sun goes down! Thank you for making that possible !!!!!

Reneau H
Jan 13, 2019

Thank you so much for making my wedding space so nice! I will send everybody to you!

Stacey L
Jan 13, 2019

Very professional and respectful of the homeowner schedule.

Ralph &
Jan 11, 2019

Mosquito Joe is great. Especially their owner.

Theodore F
Jan 11, 2019

Not only do the mosquitoes stay away so the outdoors is fun again, but the service guys are friendly and accommodating. Kate and Paul go out of their way to work with your schedule which entails me remembering to put my dog in the house when I’m gone during the treatment.

Sarah M
Jan 10, 2019